Ihre Ansprechpartner im Bereich Arbeitnehmerüberlassung


Tom Drechsel

Teamleiter Arbeitnehmerüberlassung
Telefon: 0351 2502088-33
E-Mail: tom.drechsel@activ-job.com


 

Timo Gnieser

Teamleiter Arbeitnehmerüberlassung
Telefon: 03591 351399-3
E-Mail: timo.gnieser@activ-job.com


 

Michael Hempel

Personaldisponent
Telefon: 0341 303792-15
E-Mail: michael.hempel@activ-job.com


 

Romy Knüpfer

Teamleiterin Arbeitnehmerüberlassung
Telefon: 0341 303792-13
E-Mail: romy.knuepfer@activ-job.com


 

Katrin Leuteritz

Teamleiterin Arbeitnehmerüberlassung
Telefon: 0351 2502088-38
E-Mail: katrin.leuteritz@activ-job.com


 

Angelika Meißner

Mitarbeiterin Personalrecruiting
Telefon: 0341 303792-12
E-Mail: angelika.meissner@activ-job.com


 

Kerstin Nitsche

Leiterin Clearingstelle Arbeitnehmerüberlassung
Telefon: 03591 351399-0
E-Mail: kerstin.nitsche@activ-job.com


 

Kathrin Rieger

Mitarbeiterin Personaldienstleistung
Telefon: 0341 303792-0
E-Mail: kathrin.rieger@activ-job.com


 

Heiko Röhrich

Technischer Leiter/Prokurist
Telefon: 03591 351399-0
E-Mail: heiko.roehrich@activ-job.com


 

Svenja Schreiber

Recruiterin AÜ
Telefon: 0351 2502088-229
E-Mail: svenja.schreiber@activ-job.com


 

Anke Wassermann

Teamleiterin Arbeitsvermittlung/Empfang
Telefon: 0351 2502088-0
E-Mail: anke.wassermann@activ-job.com


 

Lutz Werner

Personaldisponent
Telefon: 03591 351399-45
E-Mail: lutz.werner@activ-job.com


 

Karla Wirth

Personaldisponentin
Telefon: 0351 2502088-222
E-Mail: karla.wirth@activ-job.com


 

Evelin Würzburg

Mitarbeiterin Personaldienstleistung
Telefon: 0351 2502088-0
E-Mail: evelin.wuerzburg@activ-job.com